Talking about Customer Experience Journey Mapping and beyond

How do I downgrade my account?

If you want to downgrade your account or remove additional service, visit the ‘my account’ section. Any downgrades will take effect at the end of the current billing cycle. Please be aware that when you downgrade, any stored information outside the revised subscription package will be deleted. 

Start your 14-day free trial today!

Get Started